Office contact

Top Management
Sr. no Name Designation Qualification Contact No Email ID
1 Dr.R.S.Patel Managing Director Ph.D Dairy Tech. Post Doc. (Germany) 2792233131 revabhai.rsp@gmail.com
Key Personnel
1 Dharmik Ramani General Manager B.Com/D.C.S/G.D.C & A 70690 01891 dharmik.ramani@gmail.com
2 Mitesh Sheth Incharge Cattle Feed Plant  Diploma Mech. 75748 59664 msheth.amrdairy@gmail.com 
3 Kaushal Kumar Sr. Manager (New Dairy Plant) B.Tech (.D.T) 82380 04143 kaushal397@yahoo.in
4 Nitin Pansuriya Mgt. Reprentative & Manager project M.B.A 90999 48919 nitin.pansuriya@gmail.com
5 Chirag Malaviya Board Secretary, P.A to M.D & Chairman B.A 90999 48926 chiragmalaviya721@gmail.com
Internal Auditor 
1 Niraliben Soni Chartered Accountant C.A   neerali.soni9@gmail.com 
Account
1 Mahesh Thumar Manager (Account) B.Com, L.L.B 90999 48909 Maheshthumar@rediffmail.com
2 Hareshbhai Kakdiya Project Incharge (Honey) B.Com 90999 48901  
3 Atul Kumbhani Account Assistant B.A 90999 48921  
4 Amit Goswami Account Assistant B.Com 99139 78696  
Procurement and Input Services
1 Dr. H.A Kamdar Sr Manager (Veterinary) B.V.Sc 82380 04158 hasmukhkamdar1@gmail.com
2 Dr. Parth Mehta Veterinary Officer B.V.Sc 88669 60143  
3 Sanjay Gadhavi Procurement Officer B.A 90999 48902  
4 Chintan Bhanderi Field Officer M.S.W 82380 04149 cdpranam@gmail.com
5 Vipul Parmar Field Supervisior B.A LLB 90999 48918  
6 Sanjay Dhanani Field Supervisior B.A 82380 04154  
Dairy Processing & Production Section
1 Pradip Manna Sr. Technical Officer & AGMARK chemist B.Tech (.D.T) 82380 04140 pradipmanna13@gmail.com 
2 Brijesh Kanani Maintenance Incharge B.E (Mechenical) 97277 90748 engg.amardairy@gmail.com
3 Manthan Patel I/c Q.A B.Tech (.D.T) 70690 01893  
4 Viren Savaliya I/c Fermented section  B.Tech (.D.T) 97277 90753 virsavaliya@gmail.com 
5 Chaitany Bhatt I/c Processing section B.E (Mechenical) 95124 00282  
6 Bharatbhai Savaliya I/c Packging section I.T.I 90999 48908  
7 Abhishek Bhatt I/c Utility & ETP B.E (Mechenical) 97277 90749 engg.amardairy@gmail.com
8 Gopal khamkar Maintenance officer Diploma Electrical 70690 01895 engg.amardairy@gmail.com
9 Kaushik sorthiya Jr. Engineer (Electrical) B.E (Electrical) 97277 90747 engg.amardairy@gmail.com
10 Hiren Bavishi Technical Officer B.Tech (.D.T) 90999 48912  
11 Hardik Vaghasiya Technical Officer B.Tech (.D.T) 82380 04156  
12 Haresh Kabariya Chemist B.Sc 99250 75687  
13 Jaydeep Buha Chemist B.Sc 90999 48923  
14 Mihir Trivedi Chemist B.Sc 70690 01892  
15 Jashubhai Patel Marketing Officer L.D.C 82380 04161  
16 Bhumit Vamja Mareketing Assistant  B.Com 74340 98779  
17 Viren J. Aviya Agri. Officer  B.Sc (Agri.) 94268 31554  
Cattle Feed Factory
1 Nishit Vamja Jr. Engg. (Electrical) B.E (Electrical) 81418 00591 nvamja.amrdairy@gmail.com
2 Vivek Bhatt Jr. Engg. (Mechenical) B.E (Mechenical) 81418 00590 vivek.amrdairy@gmail.com
3 Hitesh Usadadiya Lab Incharge M.Sc 75748 59663 hitesh.nhu@gmail.com